Future SAT Test Dates

May 10, 2013
Anticipated SAT® Test Administration Dates Please note: These anticipated test dates are provided for planning purposes and are subject to final confirmation. The finalized, confirmed test dates, when announced, may differ from the dates shown here. 2013-14 October 2013 -Saturday, October 5, Sunday, October 6 November 2013 - Saturday, November 2, Sunday November 3 December […]

Anticipated SAT® Test Administration Dates
Please note: These anticipated test dates are provided for planning purposes and are subject to final confirmation. The finalized, confirmed test dates, when announced, may differ from the dates shown here.

2013-14

  • October 2013 -Saturday, October 5, Sunday, October 6
  • November 2013 - Saturday, November 2, Sunday November 3
  • December 2013 - Saturday, December 7, Sunday, December 8
  • January 2014 - Saturday, January 25, Sunday, January 26
  • March 2014 - Saturday, March 8, Sunday, March 9
  • May 2014 - Saturday, May 3, Sunday, May 4
  • June 2014 - Saturday, June 7, Sunday, June 8

2014-15

  • October 2014 - Saturday, October 11, Sunday, October 12
  • November 2014 - Saturday, November 8, Sunday November 9
  • December 2014 - Saturday, December 6, Sunday, December 7
  • January 2015 - Saturday, January 24, Sunday, January 25
  • March 2015 - Saturday, March 14, Sunday, March 15
  • May 2015 - Saturday, May 2, Sunday, May 3
  • June 2015 - Saturday, June 6, Sunday, June 7

Plan, prep, prepare and get a great score.

 

Be Sociable, Share!
www.pdf24.org    Send article as PDF   

One Response to “Future SAT Test Dates”

  1. I don’t know if you answer questions, but I’d like to know something.. I’m planning to take SAT in October, but I’m not sure when to register. Could you help me? I need the date for internacional students registration since I’m not from US. Thank you!